Members

Sub-Project Management

Sub-Project Manager

Dr. Md. Abu Bin Hasan Susan
MABHS2 Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone :( +880-2) 9661920-73 Ext: 7162, 4344
Cell : 01552327672; 01552340994(R)
Fax : (+880-2)-8615583
E-mailsusan@du.ac.bd
View full Profile of Dr. Md. Abu Bin Hasan Susan

Deputy Sub-Project Manager

Dr. Omar Ahmed
 OA Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone : (+880-2) 9661920-73 Ext: 7153, +880-2-8614417
Cell :
Fax :
E-mailomarahmed1959@yahoo.com
View full Profile of Dr. Omar Ahmed

Associate Sub-Project Manager

Dr. Pradip Kumar Bakshi
 PKB Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone :+880-2-9661920-73 Ext: 7152
Cell :
Fax :
E-mailpkb4321@yahoo.ca
View full Profile of Dr. Pradip Kumar Bakshi

Faculty

Dr. M. Muhibur Rahman
MMR UGC Professor
Phone :
Cell :
Fax :
E-mail : mmrahmanugc@gmail.com
View full Profile of Dr. M. Muhibur Rahman
Dr. Md. Mominul Islam
Md. Mominul Islam Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone : +880-2-9661920 Ext: 7165
Cell : 01947558235
Fax : (+880-2) 9667222
E-mail : mominul@du.ac.bd
View full Profile of Dr. Md. Mominul Islam
Dr. Muhammed Shah Miran
 MSM Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone : (+880-2) 9661920-73 Ext: 7177
Cell : 01818441345
Fax :
E-mail : shahmiran@du.ac.bd
View full Profile of Dr. Muhammed Shah Miran
Dr. Saika Ahmed
 SA Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Dhaka
Phone : (+88-02) 9661920-73 Ext: 7131
Cell :
Fax :
E-mail : saika@du.ac.bd
View full Profile of Dr. Saika Ahmed

Advisors

Dr. Mohammad Yousuf Ali Mollah
Member
University Grants Commission
Phone : (+880-2) 9661920-73 Ext: 7142, (+880-2) 8618956
Fax : (+880-2)-8613484, 8615583
E-mail : myamollah@hotmail.com
View full Profile of Prof. Dr. Mohammad Yousuf Ali Mollah

Students

PhD

Name Email Address
Kawser Parveen Chowdhury kpc_urmi@yahoo.com
Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman
Zakia Roushan Runi zakiaruni@gmail.com

MS

2016-2017

Name Email Address
Imran Hossain
Md. Siful Islam saifulranakzsdu@gmail.com
Tanvir Ahmed keerotanvir@gmail.com

2017-2018

Name Email Address
Imrul Shahriar imrul.shahriar@gmail.com
Irfath Jasmin  Reza irfathreza@yahoo.com
Md. Khalid Bin Islam khalid47ndc@gmail.com
Mahbub Alam mahbubalamnoyon28@gmail.com
Md. Mahinur Islam mahinurislam115@gmail.com
Mushfeqa Iqfath mushfeqaiqfath@gmail.com
Sadiqul Islam
Sajila Riman Tanha riman.tanha@gmail.com
Subha Islam Himel subhahimel@gmail.com
Syeda Nazifa Wali nazifa1996@yahoo.com

4th Year

Name Email Address
Ahammad Musa ahammadmusa1995@gmail.com
Anikur Rahman Antor antor3.1416@gmail.com
Bishakha Ahmed Era bishakhaahmedera@gmail.com
Golam Rahman Sayeem golamrahmansayeem@gmail.com
Joy Basak joybasak65@gmail.com
Md. Shariful Islam enough1996@gmail.com
Mehreen Khair mehreenkhair96@gmail.com
Najia Qayyum Nijhum n.nijhum@gmail.com
Nazifa Tabassum nazifa.tabassum1097@gmail.com
Shamma Jabeen Proma shammajabeenproma@gmail.com
Shayanta Chowdhury shayanta24@gmail.com
Sheikh Mohammad Arman sheikh.armanshafin@gmail.com
Tanvir Ahmed tanvir201ahmed@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>